top of page

Big Tom – The Pleasure Has Been Mine

1. I’m Grateful (Previously Unreleased)
2. God Must Be a Cowboy (Previously Unreleased)
3. The Old Swimming Hole (Previously Unreleased)
4. The Wind On The Hill (Previously Unreleased)
5. A Love That’s Lasted Through The Years (Duet with Margo)
6. Teardrops In The Snow
7. Wild And Wicked World
8. Don’t Let Your Sweet Love Die
9. You’re the Perfect Picture
10. Deep Water
11. We Sure Danced Us Some Good Ones
12. The Pleasure Has Been Mine (Previously Unreleased)

CD2 – Live in Derry
1. Lonesome At Your Table (Live)
2. Four Country Roads (Live)
3. Gentle Mother (Live)
4. Texas When I Die (Live)
5. Rose Of The Mountain (Live)
6. Back to Castleblayney (Live)
7. When The Roses Bloom Again (Live)
8. Never Grow Old (Live)
9. One More Christmas With You (Live)
10. The Same Way You Came In (Live)
11. I Love You Still / Dim Lights, Thick Smoke / You Are My Sunshine (Live)

Big Tom - The Pleasure Has been Mine 2 CD's

    bottom of page